Friday, September 22, 2017

SALSA DE HABANERO Y TOMATILLO

DISCLAIMER: This is not a sponsored post.

Huevos con Chilaquiles y Verdura bañados con Salsa de Habanero y Tomatillo

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

COACHELLA & STAGECOACH 2017 {PICTURE HEAVY}

DISCLAIMER: This is not a sponsored post.

Special Note!
Due to company policies, I cannot share with you the entire process of employment.
Thank you for your understanding.


Thursday, April 6, 2017

BEAUTYCON BOX SPRING 2017 {VIDEO}

DISCLAIMER: I received these products to test & review. They were courtesy of Beautycon.
All opinions are my own.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

MARC JACOBS BEAUTY HIGHLINER MATTE GEL EYE CRAYON

DISCLAIMER: I received these products to test & review. They were complimentary
by courtesy of Marc Jacobs Beauty & Influenster. All opinions are my own.


Monday, March 6, 2017

FRESH-FACED MAKEUP FEAT. MINERAIL FUSION

DISCLAIMER: I received these products, courtesy of Mineral Fusion.
All opinions are my own.


Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

PORTFOLIO 2016 -- REAL WOMEN PORTRAITS

DISCLAIMER: This is not a sponsored post.

NELLIE


LISETTE


VIVIAN



Photography, Hair* & Makeup: Elizabeth Diaz
Models: Nellie Melero, Lisette Melero & Vivian Rivera

*Vivian Only.

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

BEAUTYCON BOX (WINTER 2016 EDITION) FEAT. DULCE CANDY

DISCLAIMER: I received this beauty box, courtesy of Beautycon,
for use & review with this blog post. All opinions are my own.


Sunday, January 1, 2017